ACTION: Final

901:5-58-04 **Regulated areas.**

- (A) All counties of the following states: Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah and Washington.
- (B) The following counties in the state of Tennessee: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Coeke, Grainger, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Scott, Sevier and Union. Any counties in the following states where the pest has been officially confirmed to be established: North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, and Virginia.
- (C) The following counties and bordering independent cities in the state of Virginia: Chesterfield, Hanover, Henrico, Goochland, Powhatan and Richmond.
- (D) The following counties in the state of Pennsylvania: Buck
- (E)(C) Any other area where the pest has been officially confirmed to be established.is known to be present.

Effective:	12/26/2013
R.C. 119.032 review dates:	09/07/2017

CERTIFIED ELECTRONICALLY

Certification

12/16/2013

Date

Promulgated Under:	119.03
Statutory Authority:	927.52, 927.71
Rule Amplifies:	927.71
Prior Effective Dates:	9/7/2012